Track of the day

Music is a huge part of my life and every day without fail there will be a song going round in my head which everyone is forced to listen to me sing until either I get fed up or another one replaces it.

Thought I’d share the love of today which is “Aye Calypso the places you’ve been to, the things that you’ve shown us, the stories you tell… Aye Calypso I sing to your spirit, the men who have served you so long and so well… ADEYAAAYY-HEE!!

John Denver – Calypso

Leave a Reply

